District Staff

Dawn Anderson Finance ext 1075 danderson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Anne Skjold Food Service Director ext 1153  askjold@lpa.k12.mn.us
Jared DeZeeuw Technology Coordinator ext 2011  jdezeeuw@lpa.k12.mn.us
Dale Hogie Superintendent of Schools  ext 1072  dhogie@lpa.k12.mn.us
Nicole Ecker Finance Manager ext 1074  necker@lpa.k12.mn.us
Kent Benson Transportation Director 218.238.5657  kbenson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Kathy Hamre Supt. Administrative Assistant ext 1079 khamre@lpa.k12.mn.us
Kevin Mitchell Maintenance Supervisor ext 1122 kmitchell@lpa.k12.mn.us

 

High School Staff

FirstName LastName Posistion Extension EmailAddress
Stacey Minion English 1000 sminion@lpa.k12.mn.us
HS Rm 100 1010
Catherine Chilton-Werner English/Spanish 1020 cwerner@lpa.k12.mn.us
Wanda Monroe Para 1031 wmonroe@lpa.k12.mn.us
Kristen Peterson Special Ed 1032 kpeterson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Traci Kimball Special Ed 1033 tkimball@lpa.k12.mn.us
Candance Lunde Para 1035 clunde@lpa.k12.mn.us
Alyssa Amstrup English 1040 aamstrup@lpa.k12.mn.us
HS Rm 105 1050
Michael Bashford English 1060 mbashford@lpa.k12.mn.us
Sheila Nelson HS Admin Asst. 1070 snelson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Mary Merchant HS Principal 1071 mmerchant@lpa.k12.mn.us
Dale Hogie Supt. Of Schools 1072 dhogie@lpa.k12.mn.us
Nicole Ecker Finance Manager 1074 necker@lpa.k12.mn.us
Dawn Anderson Asst. Finance 1075 danderson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Office G 1078
Kathy Hamre Supt. Admin Asst. 1079 khamre@lpa.k12.mn.us
Sherri Lefebvre AD Admin Asst 1080 slefebvre@lpa.k12.mn.us
Jamie Nelson School Counselor 1081 jjnelson@lpa.k12.mn.us
HS Sick Room 1083
HS Conference Room 1090
Annie Minske Art 1100 aminske@lpa.k12.mn.us
Scott Eischens Ind. Tech 1121 seischens@lpa.k12.mn.us
Kevin Mitchell Head Maintenance 1122 kmitchell@lpa.k12.mn.us
Diane Jordan Vocal Music 1132 djordan@lpa.k12.mn.us
Paul Liversage Instrumental Music 1162 pliversage@lpa.k12.mn.us
HS Kitchen 1183
Anne Skjold Food Service Director 1184 askjold@lpa.k12.mn.us
Boys Athletic Office 1220
Girls Athletic office 1270
Health Room 1290
Wayne Otto Health/Phy Ed 1291 wotto@lpa.k12.mn.us
McKenzie Oistad Health/Phy Ed 1292 moistad@lpa.k12.mn.us
Cheryl Hogie FACS 1301 chogie@lpa.k12.mn.us
Becky Pederson Para 1305 bpederson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Rhonda Berger Business 2010 rberger@lpa.k12.mn.us
Jared DeZeeuw Technology Coordinator 2011 jdezeeuw@lpa.k12.mn.us
Kyle Haberman Social Studies 2020 khaberman@lpa.k12.mn.us
Connor Waselk Social Studies 2000 cwaselk@lpa.k12.mn.us
Cole Wixo Social Studies 2040 cwixo@lpa.k12.mn.us
Dana Robinson Math 2050 drobinson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Brian Robertson Math 2060 brobertson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Patty Klatt Math 2070 pklatt@lpa.k12.mn.us
2nd Floor Staff Room 2080
HS Media Center 2100
Leah Rebrovich Science 2120 lrebrovich@lpa.k12.mn.us
Katie Watland Science 2130 kwatland@lpa.k12.mn.us
Beau Kirkwood Science 2140 bkirkwood@lpa.k12.mn.us

Elementary Staff

FirstName LastName Posistion Extension EmailAddress
Stacy Stalberger 1st Grade 3100 sstalberger@lpa.k12.mn.us
Rachael Johnson Kindergarten 3101 rjohnson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Laurie Mattson Kindergarten 3102 lmattson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Hofland Kindergarten 3103 shofland@lpa.k12.mn.us
Elizabeth Anderson Title 1 /ADSIS 3104 eanderson@lpa.k12.mn.us
ASEP 3105
Sammi Sapa 2nd Grade 3106 ssapa@lpa.k12.mn.us
Amanda Snyder 1st Grade 3107 asnyder@lpa.k12.mn.us
Sandy Vetter 2nd Grade 3108 svetter@lpa.k12.mn.us
Rebecca Rood Special Education 3109 rrood@lpa.k12.mn.us
Katy VanHavermaet 2nd Grade 3110 kvan@lpa.k12.mn.us
Music Room 3112
Elementary Kitchen 3113
Justin Hoskins Special Education 3114 jhoskins@lpa.k12.mn.us
Elemen FacultyRM 3115
Kristen Frank 3rd Grade 3116 kfrank@lpa.k12.mn.us
Gina Kinney Title1/Adsis 3117 gkinney@lpa.k12.mn.us
Alex Becher 3rd Grade 3118 abecher@lpa.k12.mn.us
Tammy Teach Elementary Music 3119 tteach@lpa.k12.mn.us
Monika Nelson 3rd Grade 3121 mnelson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Lori Wixo Phy Ed 3122 lwixo@lpa.k12.mn.us
Pete Olson Custodian 3123 polson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Calming Room 3125
Barb Jenson Admin Asst 3126 bjenson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Julie Mies Lake Agassiz 3127 jmies@lagassiz.com
Craig Bahr Principal 3128 cbahr@lpa.k12.mn.us
Elemen Conference Room 3129
Denelle Baumgart ECFE 3130 dbaumgart@lpa.k12.mn.us
Jane Bjornson Lake Agassiz/OT 3131 jbjornson@lagassiz.com
Anne Braseth ECFE 3132 abraseth@lpa.k12.mn.us
Sarah Vareberg ECFE 3156 svareberg@lpa.k12.mn.us
Stellher 3141
Deb Huesby 3142 dhuesby@lpa.k12.mn.us
Lisa McLeod School Social Worker 3143 lmcleod@lpa.k12.mn.us
3144
Jennifer Wagner 6th Grade 3145 jwagner@lpa.k12.mn.us
Kathrina O’Connell 6th Grade 3146 koconnell@lpa.k12.mn.us
Mary Softing 6th Grade 3147 msofting@lpa.k12.mn.us
Michael Baune 5th Grade 3148 mbaune@lpa.k12.mn.us
Kristina Gordon 5th Grade 3149 kgordon@lpa.k12.mn.us
Paige Johnson 4th Grade 3151 pjohnson@lpa.k12.mn.us
Jim Hopkins 4th Grade 3152 jhopkins@lpa.k12.mn.us
Raina Askin RTI Coach 3154 raskin@lpa.k12.mn.us
Nicole Perman Speech Language Pathologist 3155 nperman@lpa.k12.mn.us
Sarah Vareberg Media Center 3156 svareberg@lpa.k12.mn.us
Ashley Tingelstad Special Education 3158 atingelstad@lpa.k12.mn.us
Raider Room 3159
E-office-desk 3211