Current School Board Members.

Bryan Wetli
16998 Seclusion Pt. Rd.
Audubon, MN 56511
218-849-7856 (Cell)
bwetli@lpa.k12.mn.us

Skye Bjerke
17801 143 Avenue
Lake Park, MN 56554
701-219-0412 (Cell)
sbjerke@lpa.k12.mn.us
skyebjerke@gmail.com

David O’Connell
P.O. Box 490
Lake Park, MN 56554
218-238-5448 (Home)
443-528-4123 (Cell)
doconnell@lpa.k12.mn.us
oconnelldavid@johndeere.com

Mande North
14357 Haldorson Drive
Audubon, MN 56511
218-439-4423 (Home)
612-910-0345 (Cell)
mnorth@lpa.k12.mn.us
mande.north@gmail.com

Darrel Pederson
12670 Hillside Drive
Lake Park, MN 56554
218-532-2992 (Home)
218-234-9259 (Cell)
dpederson@lpa.k12.mn.us
dpederson@perham.k12.mn.us

Mark Johnson
2025 2nd St
Lake Park, MN 56554
218.238.9218 (home)
mjohnson@lpa.k12.mn.us
scout12cat@gmail.com

Marvin Vareberg
22504 co. Road 104
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-439-3073 (Home)
218-234-7181 (Cell)
mvareberg@lpa.k12.mn.us
varwell@live.com

Superintendent
Dale Hogie
P.O. Box 226
Lake Park, MN 56554
218-325-0754 (Office)
218-238-5425 (Home)
866-201-0886 (Fax)
701-371-4135 (Cell)

Secondary Principal
Mary Merchant
38145 159 Ave.
Menahga, MN 56464
218-325-0754(Office)
866-201-0886 (Fax)
mmerchant@lpa.k12.mn.us

Elementary Principal
Craig Bahr
P.O. Box 342
Audubon, MN 56511
218-325-0754 (School)Ext. 3128 (Office)
866-201-0886 (Fax)
cbahr@lpa.k12.mn.usĀ 

Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant
Kathy Hamre
1783 225th St. N.
Hawley, MN 56549
218-325-0754 (Office)
866-201-0886 (Fax)
701-371-1667 (Cell)
khamre@lpa.k12.mn.us